Areas We Cover

N3 Finchley, Church End, Finchley Central Barnet
N4 Finsbury Park, Manor House, Harringay (part), Stroud Green (part) Harringay, Islington, Hackney
N5 Highbury, Highbury Fields Islington, Hackney
N6 Highgate, Hampstead Heath (part) Camden, Harringay, Islington
N7 Holloway, Barnsbury (part), Islington (part), Tufnell Park (part) Islington, Camden
N8 Hornsey, Crouch End, Harringay (part) Harringay, Islington
N9 Lower Edmonton, Edmonton (part) Enfield
Coverage Area Local Authority Area
N10 Muswell Hill Harringay, Barnet
N11 New Southgate, Friern Barnet, Bounds Green, Arnos Grove (part) Enfield, Barnet, Harringay
N12 North Finchley, Woodside Park Barnet
N13 Palmers Green Enfield, Harringay
N14 Southgate, Oakwood, Arnos Grove (part) Enfield, Barnet
N15 South Tottenham, Harringay (part), West Green, Seven Sisters, Stamford Hill (part) Hackney, Harringay
N16 Stoke Newington, Stamford Hill (part), Shacklewell, Dalston (part), Newington Green (part) Islington, Hackney, Harrow
N17 Tottenham, Wood Green (part) Harringay
N18 Upper Edmonton, Edmonton (part) Enfield,Harringay
N19 Upper Holloway, Archway, Tufnell Park (part) Islington, Camden
Postcode Coverage Area Local Authority Area
N20 Whetstone, Totteridge, Oakleigh Park Barnet
N21 Winchmore Hill, Bush Hill, Grange Park Enfield
N22 Wood Green, Bounds Green (part), Bowes Park Harringay, Enfield

EN1 Bush Hill Park; eastern parts of Bulls Cross, Enfield Town, Forty Hill, outskirts of Lower Edmonton Enfield
EN2 Botany Bay, Clay Hill, Crews Hill; western parts of Bulls Cross, Enfield Chase, Enfield Town, Forty Hill, Gordon Hill Enfield
EN3 Enfield Highway, Enfield Island Village, Enfield Lock, Enfield Wash, Ponders End Enfield
EN4 Hadley Wood, Cockfosters, East Barnet, New Barnet Barnet, Enfield
EN5 High Barnet, Arkley Barnet, Hertsmere
EN6 Potters Bar, South Mimms, Cuffley, Northaw Hertsmere, Welwyn Hatfield